Contact Us

Chair
Sean Carter chair@northloose.co.uk
Vice Chair
Richard Hunt richard@northloose.co.uk
Secretary
Jacqueline Day
secretary@northloose.co.uk
Treasurer
David Southgate
david@northloose.co.uk
Membership
Rhiannon Cox membership@northloose.co.uk
Committee
Alan Moore alan@northloose.co.uk
Committee
Joan Simkins joan@northloose.co.uk
Committee
Cathy Patton
cathy@northloose.co.uk
Committee
Robin Catt robin@northloose.co.uk
Co-opted committee
Bruce Ditcher bruce@northloose.co.uk
Co-opted Committee Bob Thomas bob@northloose.co.uk