Contact Us

ChairSean Carterchair@northloose.co.uk
Vice ChairRichard Huntrichard@northloose.co.uk
SecretaryJacqueline Day
secretary@northloose.co.uk
TreasurerBob Thomasbob@northloose.co.uk
Chair Northloose LtdDavid Southgatedavid@northloose.co.uk
MembershipRhiannon Coxmembership@northloose.co.uk
CommitteeAlan Moorealan@northloose.co.uk
CommitteeJoan Simkinsjoan@northloose.co.uk
CommitteeRobin Cattrobin@northloose.co.uk
Co-opted committeeBruce Ditcherbruce@northloose.co.uk
Co-opted CommitteeCathy Pattoncathy@northloose.co.uk
Projects Co-ordinator
Paul Kinnill